How does your cancellation / refund policy work?
All Smplrspace subscriptions include a 14-day free trial, no credit card required. You may cancel your subscription anytime, simply head to the "Billing" tab in your account settings and select the “Cancel subscription” option before the next billing date.
We do not provide any refunds for monthly subscriptions. The cancellation of a monthly subscription will take effect on the last day of the current billing cycle. Until then, customers will be able to access their account and their shared spaces will remain accessible.
For the cancellation of annual plans, we will offer a refund of unused chargeable months in the user's billing cycle. The access to the account will be terminated immediately, and the user's shared spaces will be unpublished. For example, if a user cancels his annual plan after 3.5 months, 4 out of 10 chargeable months have been used and we will refund 60% of the amount paid.