Find the space you wish to transfer in your Personal spaces area. Click on "Transfer" in the menu opened by the three dots at the bottom-right corner of the card.
Select the organization you wish the space to be transferred to. The space would be transferred as a copy by default. Unchecking "Move space as a copy" will permanently remove the space from your individual account. You won’t be able to move it back from the organization account.
Where can you transfer spaces from?
You can transfer floor plans only from your Personal spaces for now. Transferring spaces between organizations and to individual accounts is not yet possible but it is on our roadmap.